OneSaas Hub Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for OneSaas
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.

All systems are back up and running on https://onesaas.intuit.com/

We'll keep monitoring the production systems.
Posted Mar 29, 2021 - 10:00 AEDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 29, 2021 - 07:00 AEDT
Scheduled
OneSaas Hub will be undergoing an infrastructure maintenance on Monday, the 29th of March 2021, for up to 4 hours. There is an expected downtime of about 4 hours.

29th Mar 7:00 AM AEST
28th Mar 08:00 PM UTC
28th Mar 1:00 PM PDT / PST

Components affected
Access to the integration, Provisioning and SSO, Synchronisations are expected to be affected. WebHooks and Automatic Syncs are expected to catch up after the maintenance is complete.
Posted Mar 22, 2021 - 10:25 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: OneSaas Apps and OneSaas Hub.